Lone Star Alumni and Stars Shine on PWI 500

Updated: September 3, 2015

Lone Star Championship Wrestling and Squared Circle Entertainment, LLC would like to congratulate all its current stars, alumni and past special guests who were honored today on the 25th annual PWI 500, a list of the 500 best male professional wrestlers compiled by Pro Wrestling Illustrated.

Wrestlers who have competed in a Lone Star ring included on the list include A.C.H., Americos, Arrick Andrews, current Lone Star Tag Team Champion Greg Anthony, Steve Anthony, Lance Archer, Colt Cabana, Houston Carson, James Claxton, Rob Conway, Jax Dane, Tommy Dreamer, Gedo, Luke Hawx, Hernandez, Gregory James, Tokyo Monster Kahagas, Jason Kincaid, Satoshi Kojima, Jushin “Thunder” Liger, Lou Marconi, John McChesney, Chase Owens, current Lone Star Cruiserweight Champion Danny Ramons, current Lone Star Tag Team Champion Matt Riviera, Raymond Rowe, Joey Ryan, current Lone Star Heavyweight Champion John Saxon, Thomas Shire, Davey Boy Smith, Jr., Tim Storm, Chaz Taylor, Hiroyoshi Tenzan, Damien Wayne and Byron Wilcott.

Several of these outstanding wrestlers including Americos, Greg Anthony, Danny Ramons, Matt Riviera, John Saxon and Chaz Taylor will all be competing at Lone Star Championship Wrestling on Saturday, September 26 at the VFW in Cypress, TX. Tickets and information can be found at www.lonestarwrestling.com and www.facebook.com/lonestarchampionshipwrestling. Please support our promotional partner Clutch City Productions as well as Transtar Federal Credit Union, Through Our Lens Photography and The Lost Boys band.

Don’t forget to pick up your copy of the PWI 500 at www.pwi-online.com.