Lone Star Championship Wrestling September 26 Results

Updated: September 27, 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015
1. “One Man” Mike Dell def. “Dirty” Andy Dalton by pinfall.
2. “The Royal Warrior” Prince Kanu def. Hambone by pinfall following outside interference from Keith Lee.
3. “The Benchmark” Silky Baines and “Blacknificent” Luther Black, The Originals defeated “Loverboy” Matt Riviera and “Golden Boy” Greg Anthony of the Empire to become the NEW Lone Star Tag Team Champions.
4. Keith Lee def. David “Super” Duperon by pinfall following interference from Prince Kanu.
5. Lone Star Women’s Champion Barbi Hayden def. Candice LeRae by pinfall.
6. Americos def. Danny Ramons by pinfall to become the NEW Lone Star Cruiserweight Champion.
7. Scot Summers def. John Saxon to become the NEW Lone Star Heavyweight Champion. Replacement referee Houston Carson counted the fall. Saxon refused to relinquish the title and escaped with it.